Legal State

By: Brothers of Brass

Producer by Khalil Simon

Khalil Simon – Sousaphone
Armando Lopez – Soprano and Tenor Sax
Jake Herman – Snare Drum
K. R. Azad – Bass Drum
Christopher Henry – Trumpet
Sean Bocinsky – Trumpet
Matthew Rossman – Trumpet
Ethan Harris – Trombone
Scott Flynn – Trombone  

Tracking Engineer - Taylor Marvin]
Coupe Studios

Mixing Engineer - Taylor Marvin, Khalil Simon
Coupe Studios

Mastering Engineer - Vlado Meller
Vlado Mastering